People

Undergraduate Students
Alexandru Buhimschi's picture Alexandru Buhimschi
Vice President, iGEM 2015 Board
alexandru.buhimschi@yale.edu
Website
Ming Chen's picture Ming Chen
2014 Co-President, iGEM 2014 Board
ming.chen@yale.edu
Website
Jiahe Gu's picture Jiahe Gu
2014 Co-President, iGEM 2014 Board
jiahe.gu@yale.edu
Website
Ariel Hernandez-Leyva's picture Ariel Hernandez-Leyva
Research-Head, iGEM 2015 Board
ariel.hernandez-leyva@yale.edu
Website
Edward Kong's picture Edward Kong
President, iGEM 2015 Board; 2014 Treasurer, iGEM 2014 Board
edward.kong@yale.edu
Website
Stephanie Mao's picture Stephanie Mao
Outreach-Chair, iGEM 2015 Board
stephanie.mao@yale.edu
Phone: 436-0781
Website
Yamini Naidu's picture Yamini Naidu
Secretary/Treasurer, iGEM 2015 Board
yamini.t.naidu@yale.edu
Website
Joel Sher's picture Joel Sher
2014 Research-Head, iGEM 2014 Board
joel.sher@yale.edu
Website
Faculty
Farren Isaacs's picture Farren Isaacs
Asst Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology; iGEM Faculty Mentor
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Website
Graduate Students
Natalie Ma's picture Natalie Ma
iGEM Graduate Student Advisor
natalie.ma@yale.edu
Website